Vastu Yantra

The vastu yantra is the most powerful tool to bring harmony, health, success, prosperity and well-being into every home and business.

Śrī Vāstu Vighnanāśanam Yantra

Vastu Yantra

What Makes the Vastu Yantra So Powerful?

Services

Vastu Yantra & amp; Installation ceremony

Vastu Yantra

  • In the material copper
  • Cut to an optimal vastu size
  • Produced during a auspicious time (muhūrta)
  • Activated during a week with two consecration and energizing rituals a day

Installation fire ceremony

  • Calculation of a auspicious time (muhūrta) for the installation fire ceremony
  • Purchasing the ingredients
  • Preparation of the ceremony
  • Acamana
  • Nyasa
  • Mangala Sutra String
  • Mangalacarana
  • Svasti-Vacana
  • Sankalpa
  • Ghata-sthapana
  • Masabhaktavali puja
  • Vastu mandala Digpala puja
  • Dvara puja
  • Vastu mandala puja
  • Vastu Yantra Puja
  • Sri Sri Lakshmi Narayana Arghya
  • Sri Prithivi puja
  • Vastu Purusha Puja
  • Vastu-Homa
  • Udicya-karma
  • Purna-Ahuti
  • Santi-Dana
  • Instruction for daily practice (ritual and meditation)

Vastu Yantra & Installation Fire Ceremony
(all prices incl. taxes)

  • CHF 2450 / EUR 2050
  • Travel expenses (travel costs & time):

    CHF 125/h / EUR 105/h

Here we are

Team
Vastu Yantra & Installation

A powerful and successful installation fire ceremony not only requires a traditionally produced yantra and the various rituals, but also the people who perform it should be trained and initiated in the priesthood.

Team Switzerland

Manfred Mandali Meister

Fire ceremony priest (brahmin)

Manfred Mandali Meister has been performing fire ceremonies at home and abroad for over 35 years. He learned this art in India and Switzerland, where he trained in the priesthood for 13 years in ashrams in Switzerland and India.

Mandali is also the author of the well-known Pūjā manual and is also recognized and frequently booked as a priest by the Indian and Tamil population of Switzerland.

James Gopal Walton

Fire ceremony priest (brahmin)

Even in his youth, James, who was given the name Gopal during the priestly initiation, was interested in spirituality and philosophy and, after high school in 1996, devoted himself intensively to Vedic culture for the next eight years. During this time he lived in ashrams in India, Switzerland and Germany. He dealt with the study of Sanskrit scriptures, mantra meditation and learned the musical art of mantra singing. During this time he also worked as an assistant to an internationally active seminar leader and spiritual teacher who trains people around the world in personal transformation and spiritual practice.

From 2005-2013 Gopal studied pedagogy, psychopathology and indology at the University of Zurich. Since 2011 he has been working as a social pedagogue with young people and their parents. He uses a holistic, systemic coaching approach with the aim of activating parents in their parenting skills (empowerment).
Gopal is very enthusiastic about the depth and wholeness of the Vedic culture, especially the transformative and universal power of the mantras. It is very important to him to offer this practice and this knowledge to interested people. He is strongly convinced that mantras and auspicious ceremonies contribute significantly to the physical, mental and emotional well-being of the participants. The installation of the vastu yantra is an excellent opportunity for him to apply his knowledge from his many years of spiritual practice.

Marc Lüllmann

CEO, Founder / Certified Vastu Consultant

After successfully completing his first diploma training at the German Vedic Academy at the end of 2004, Marc founded his Vastu consulting company. In summer 2012 he completed his second Vastu training, a comprehensive 2-year international Vastu certification program in the line of Dr. V. Ganapati Sthapati, the world’s most renowned sthapati (temple architect and builder).

Marc advises, plans and supervises the construction of Vastu buildings worldwide, creating lively and modern spaces. He also gives lectures, writes articles and leads training courses on this powerful architecture theory.

With every Vastu house building project, he is fascinated anew how many positive and beneficial forces are released and the owners benefit from more harmony, success, well-being and spiritual fulfillment. His vision is that every person can live in such spaces of abundance and power and has made this his life mission. He is happy to support you in living in harmony with the fine laws of nature.

Testimonials

Thats what our customers say

Ready for Yantra?

132 / 5000 Übersetzungsergebnisse Then please send us a few lines stating where the Yantra should be installed and any questions that we will be happy to answer.

Scroll to Top

Vastu Yantra

Das Vastu Yantra ist das kraftvollste Werkzeug, um Harmonie, Gesundheit, Erfolg, Wohlstand & Wohlbefinden in ein Haus und Geschäft zu bringen.

Śrī Vāstu Vighnanāśanam Yantra

Vastu Yantra

Was macht das Vastu Yantra so kraftvoll?

Leistungen

Vastu Yantra & Installations-Zeremonie

Vastu Yantra

  • Im Material Kupfer
  • Auf ein optimales Vastu Mass geschnitten
  • Während einer verheissungsvollen Zeit (Muhūrta) hergestellt
  • Während einer Woche mit täglich zwei Weihungs- und Energetisierungs-Ritualen aktiviert

Installations-Feuerzeremonie

  • Berechnung einer verheissungsvollen Zeit (Muhūrta) für die Installations-Feuerzeremonie
  • Einkauf der Zutaten
  • Vorbereitung der Zeremonie
  • Acamana
  • Nyasa
  • Mangala-Sutra Schnur
  • Mangalacarana
  • Svasti-Vacana
  • Sankalpa
  • Ghata-Sthapana
  • Masabhaktavali-Puja
  • Vastu-Mandala Digpala-Puja
  • Dvara-Puja
  • Vastu-Mandala-Puja
  • Vastu-Yantra-Puja
  • Sri Sri Lakshmi Narayana Arghya
  • Sri Prithivi-Puja
  • Vastu-Purusha-Puja
  • Vastu-Homa
  • Udicya-karma
  • Purna-Ahuti
  • Santi-Dana
  • Instruktion zur täglichen Praxis (Ritual und Meditation)

Vastu Yantra & Installations-Feuerzeremonie
(alle Preise inkl. MWST)

  • CHF 2450 / EUR 2050
  • Fahrspesen (Fahrkosten & -zeit):
    CHF 125/h / EUR 105/h

Das sind wir

Team
Vastu Yantra & Installation

Für eine kraftvolle und erfolgreiche Installations-Feuerzeremonie benötigt es nicht nur ein traditionell hergestelltes Yantra und die diversen Rituale, auch die Personen, die es ausführen sollten im Priestertum geschult und eingeweiht sein.

Team Schweiz

Manfred Mandali Meister

Feuerzeremonie-Priester (Brahmane)

Manfred Mandali Meister führt seit über 35 Jahren Feuerzeremonien im In- und Ausland durch. Gelernt hat er diese Kunst in Indien und in der Schweiz, wo er sich während 13 Jahren in Ashrams in der Schweiz und in Indien im Priestertum hat ausbilden lassen.

Mandali ist auch der Autor des bekannten Pūjā-Handbuchs und wird auch von der indischen und tamilischen Bevölkerung der Schweiz als Priester anerkannt und häufig gebucht.

James Gopal Walton

Feuerzeremonie-Priester (Brahmane)

Schon in der Jugend interessierte sich James, der während der Priester-Einweihung den Namen Gopal erhielt, für Spiritualität und Philosophie und widmete sich nach dem Gymnasium 1996 die nächsten acht Jahre intensiv der vedischen Kultur. Er lebte in dieser Zeit in Ashrams in Indien, Schweiz und Deutschland. Er beschäftigte sich dabei mit dem Studium der Sanskrit Schriften, Mantra-Meditation und erlernte die Musikkunst des Mantra-Singens. In dieser Zeit war er auch als Assistent eines international aktiven Seminargebers und spirituellen Lehrers tätig, der weltweit Menschen in persönlicher Transformation und spiritueller Praxis ausbildet.

2005-2013 studierte Gopal an der Uni Zürich Pädagogik, Psychopathologie und Indologie. Seit 2011 ist er als Sozialpädagoge mit Jugendlichen und deren Eltern tätig. Dabei wendet er einen ganzheitlich-systemischen Coaching-Ansatz an, mit dem Ziel, die Eltern in ihrer Erziehungskompetenz zu aktivieren (Empowerment).
Gopal ist sehr begeistert von der Tiefe und Ganzheitlichkeit der vedischen Kultur, insbesondere die transformative und universelle Kraft der Mantras. Es ist ihm ein grosses Anliegen, diese Praxis und dieses Wissen interessierten Menschen anzubieten. Er ist der starken Überzeugung, dass Mantras und glücksverheissende Zeremonien massgebend zum körperlichen, geistigen und seelischen Wohlbefinden der Teilnehmenden beitragen. Die Installation des Vastu Yantras ist für ihn eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, sein Wissen aus seiner langjährigen spirituellen Praxis anzuwenden.

Marc Lüllmann

CEO, Founder / Certified Vastu Consultant

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der ersten Diplom-Ausbildung an der deutschen Veden-Akademie Ende 2004 gründete Marc sein Vastu Beratungsunternehmen. Im Sommer 2012 absolvierte er seine zweite Vastu Ausbildung, ein umfassendes 2-jähriges internationales Vastu-Zertifizierungsprogramm in der Linie von Dr. V. Ganapati Sthapati, dem weltweit renommiertesten Sthapati (Tempelarchitekt und -erbauer).

Marc berät, plant und überwacht den Bau von Vastu Gebäuden weltweit und schafft dabei lebendige und moderne Räume. Zudem hält er Vorträge, schreibt Artikel und leitet Ausbildungen über diese kraftvolle Architekturlehre.

Bei jedem Vastu-Hausbauprojekt fasziniert es ihn aufs Neue, wie viele positive und förderlichen Kräfte freigesetzt werden und die Besitzer von mehr Harmonie, Erfolg, Wohlbefinden und spiritueller Erfüllung profitieren. Seine Vision ist es, dass jeder Mensch in solchen Räumen der Fülle und der Kraft leben kann und hat das zu seiner Lebensmission gemacht. Gerne unterstützt er auch dich im Wohnen in Einklang mit den feinen Naturgesetzen.

Testimonials

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Bereit für Yantra?

Dann schicke uns doch bitte ein paar Zeilen, wo das Yantra installiert werden soll und allfällige Fragen, die wir gerne beantworten.

Scroll to Top